Lagniappe Fitness

Tuesday, 5/31/2022

5 x 3 Pause Front Squats

4 Sets:

2 Pause Front Squats* + 3 Front Squats


All sets b…

Read More


Lagniappe Fitness

Monday, 5/30/2022

5/30/2022 - L60 - HERO WOD "Chris Davis"

For Time (with a Partner)


Buy-In: 1,9…

Read More



Lagniappe Fitness

Saturday, 5/28/2022

Murph
1 mile run
100 pull ups
200 push ups
300 squats
1 mile run

RX+: All with a Weig…

Read More


Lagniappe Fitness

Friday, 5/27/2022

4 x 12 Body Armor

Accessory: Pulling


3 Sets for Quality:

10 Bent Over Double Dumbb…

Read More


Lagniappe Fitness

Thursday, 5/26/2022

5/27/2022 - L60 - Gymnastics

Midline


3 Giant Sets:

10 Rower Pike-Ups

30 Hollow Body…

Read More


Lagniappe Fitness

Wednesday, 5/25/2022

5/25/2022 - L60 - WOD

4 Rounds For Reps:

600 Meter Run

20 Kettlebell Sumo Deadl…

Read More


Lagniappe Fitness

Tuesday, 5/24/2022

5/24/2022 - L60 - WOD "Purdy Thirty"

5 Rounds For Time:

30/24 Calorie Row

30 Wallb…

Read More


Lagniappe Fitness

Monday, 5/23/2022

10 x 1 High hang Power Clean + 1 Hang Power Clean

On the Minute x 10:00

1 High Ha…

Read More



Lagniappe Fitness

Saturday, 5/21/2022

Murph
1 mile run
100 pull ups
200 push ups
300 squats
1 mile run

RX+: All with a Weig…

Read More


Lagniappe Fitness

Friday, 5/20/2022

5/20/2022 - L60 - Strength

Snatch Complex


5 Sets For Load:

3-Position Power Snatch…

Read More


Social